Archive for February 4th, 2009

A new beginning!

LuckyStar01

キタキタキタ~~~~~~~~~~ vv~(゚∀゚)─ww

I have decided to start a new blog! I have been blogging since 2004 at LiveJournal. At the end of 2005, I started university and my life has been turned upside-down by the tremendous amount of work involved. Since then, I only updated my blog once or twice every year. With the recent discovery of this amazing blog by Danny, coupled with the fact that I really miss ranting about my fandoms, I have decided to blog properly again!

What is 26 Hours?

26 Hours is a blog based on all things Otome, including Otome games; Shoujo manga and anime. Occasionally I will rant about fashion, cute figures, Japan and life in general as a student in the UK.

About Me

Known as Chiyochi/Stef on the net. A 22 year-old student at a UK university. From Hong Kong but resided in the UK for more than ten years. Love playing games, watching Japanese drama and anime, reading and traveling.

皆さんこれからはよろしく ^^.



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers