Loot from Japan and Hong Kong!

A portion of my loot from Japan/Hong Kong!

IMG_4351

IMG_4345

IMG_4349

IMG_4347

IMG_4350

A break-down of the anime/manga/game/Japan-related items above:

- Tokimemo GS Artbook
– Junjou Romantica TV Guide
– Zetsubou Sensei Nendoroid
– Kuroshisuji Nendoroid
– Hetalia Axis Powers One Coin Figure (Japan)
– Hetalia Axis Powers Multi Plate Collection (Italy)
– Hetalia Axis Powers Trading Cards
– Hetalia Axis Powers Posters
– Kingdom Hearts Roxas Phone Charm
– Starry Sky Virgo Phone Charm
– Natsume Yuujinchou Nyanko Sensei Phone Charm
– Gintama: Gin-sans Donut Shop Petit Chara Land Box
– Katekyo Hitman Reborn Hibari-san’s File
– Katekyo Hitman Reborn Hibari-san’s Posters
– Pencil boards (Gintama, Junjou Romantica, Natsume Yuujinchou)
– Natsume Yuujinchou Cushion Cover
– Postcards from around Japan
– Hello Kitty from around Japan
– Hetalia Axis Powers Vol 01 and Vol 02
– PASH July issue
– Animedia July issue
– Lala October issue

… And Ikebukuro station keyring. You can play the station’s tune by pressing it! Whenever I want to be reminded of Ikebukuro, I would press the button and listen to the tune. Ikebukuro is where Otome Road is located and you can read about how amazing it is here.

Other items:

- Green tea flavour hand cream
– Body whip cream (they look identical to whip cream, but in fact they are lotion for the body ;;^^)
– Make-up
– Random plush…

Apart from what you can see here, I have also bought clothes; make-up; bags; jewelery and manga and more manga ;;^^. Since the books are too heavy and I have only 20kg allowance, I have posted a box of manga and books by ship and they should arrive in a month or so. Maybe I will do another loot post when they have arrived!

My favourite purchases have to be my adorable Nendoroids. They are so cute! I wish that GS company would release more male Nendoroid… I would love to have Italy from Hetalia Axis Powers as a Nendoroid! Some pictures of my Nendoroids:

"Zetsubou da! I can't stand him moeing over a kitten! XD"

"Zetsubou da! I can't stand him moe-ing over a kitten! XD"

According to Italy, yes it's all a fantasy...

According to Italy, yes it's all a fantasy...

My table for now! It’s a big change from before right? Hopefully I can stock more figures soon!

IMG_4353

Have you purchased a lot during the summer?

5 Responses to “Loot from Japan and Hong Kong!”


  1. 1 Bia September 21, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    Damn,you’re so lucky,I want all of this things,specially TMGS artbook D:!!!!!!!

    Oh yeah,nice to meet you,I’m Bia and this is the first time I’m actually writing a comment here xD! I found this blog while you were out and I love all your games posts *.*

  2. 2 Stef Lee September 21, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Thanks so much Bia ^^! I will try to write more games posts in the future (hope they are not too long-winded/ not too much rant). You should get the TMGS artbook! Definitely worth the money! There are many droolable illustrations there~

    • 3 Bia September 22, 2009 at 9:04 pm

      I am the one who must thank you for actually writing a reply xD! And,please,do rant,because,the more you rant/make long posts,the more I can know how the games are xD.

      And I want the artbook a lot,but it’s impossible for me to get (I think). Specially because I live in Brazil and most sites don’t ship here x_____x. I have seen some images samples and,yes,indeed,they are just the bomb *.*

  3. 4 brittany January 17, 2010 at 7:18 am

    ha i’ve been look for the gin san donut figures forever but theyre discontinued now so i gotta find them soon. lucky girl! ily gintama


  1. 1 Hakuouki Reimeiroku and Paper-Based Loot from Japan « 26 Hours Trackback on November 20, 2010 at 11:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

