Lala November issue

Bought the November issue of Lala last Thursday after work. Have been so busy with training that I didn’t manage to read it properly until today ;;^^.

IMG_4361

Love the front cover! It is rare to see Tsukimori-kun smiling so earnestly with his violin! It would be better if Kao-chan is on there blushing at his cute expression~

IMG_4365

Absolutely adore the front cover of the new PSP game Haruka 3 – Unmei no labyrinth (at the top right hand corner)! As for the game itself, there will be new events and new CGs and an original UMD video for the Treasure Box. I wonder what the video is about… The Treasure box will contain the game itself; a photo album; special drama CD; original UMD video; special UMD case and a keyring within a box. I don’t think I will get it because I still haven’t started the PS2 version of this game: just don’t have a lot of interest in it I guess ;;^^. The game will be out on 22 October.

IMG_4363

Nyanko-sensei’s hot water bottle!!! Want! I didn’t manage to buy the big Nyanko sensei’s plushie in Japan due to its enormous size…  Will try to get my hand on this one *o*~

Kaichou wa Maid sama! will be made into an anime next year! I have just started to follow the series on Lala from February so I need to catch up with earlier chapters. Do you follow any manga featured in Lala?

2 Responses to “Lala November issue”


  1. 1 Bia November 22, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Hi there! I’m only passing by to say that Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side 3rd Story will be released!!!!! YAY! Well,only in 2010,but I wanted to know if you were aware of that :).

    When you can,maybe you could do a blog post about it *-*? I’m sure everyone would be interested,since TMGS it’s kinda like the master of all otome games xD

    • 2 Stef Lee November 22, 2009 at 4:17 pm

      Yes i know! Very very excited and can’t wait to play it :D! I should really do a post on it but have been busy with work recently, will try to post something later today!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

