Real broadcasting of Otome gameplay?

Discovered Justin.tv yesterday and have been watching it since. You can watch live broadcasts of people playing games on there, which is nice to have when you feel like gaming but your brain is too dead to play ;;^^.

Watching Kingdom Hearts II as I update~

Have been watching people playing Final Fantasy 12 and Persona 3! Completed Persona 3 a long time ago but now I am playing again on the PSP, this time as a female protagonist. Hopefully will get Akihiko-senpai later on in the game XD. Half-way through FF12: will try to crunch down more next weekend. Are you into JRPG?

Thinking whether I should set up my own channel to broadcast some real gameplay of Otome games. Would anyone be interested watching me play? Probably it wouldn’t be as excited as watching someone playing RPG… If I were to set one up, I could only setup live broadcast from my PSP or PC. I should be able to broadcast on some weekdays at around 9-11pm UK time (GMT). Give me a shout if you are interested ^^!

0 Responses to “Real broadcasting of Otome gameplay?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

