Back from Hiatus…

Hey everyone! Thanks for all of the comments. I haven’t got time to read them all now but I will reply to them as soon as I can. Sorry for the sudden hiatus… Life and work have caught up with me and I have been dealing with them until now! Back for good this time. Playing Lucian Bee’s RESURRECTION SUPERNOVA on the PSP as of now, so expect a review soon ^^!

2 Responses to “Back from Hiatus…”


  1. 1 Choco November 16, 2010 at 5:10 am

    YAY! Lol officially I dub myself the creepy stalker person. xD

    Hahaa…but actually, I noticed your hiatus and occasionally checked back every month or two…and to my luck, I checked today and look who’s back! :DD

    anyway, while I am trying hard not to be creeper-ish (which end as a fail), I’m glad you are here to update us with more stuff! Can’t wait to hear from you! :)

  2. 2 Stef Lee November 16, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    Hey Choco, thanks for not giving up on 26 Hours and on me ._.! Have been super busy. Let me know if you have a request for a game review ^^!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

